Alone Walkyng

Demo, self-released

Jan Otto Janto Garmanslund - Vocals, Bass
Jørn Inge Tunsberg - Guitar
Remi Andersen - Drums
Wilhelm Nagel - Guitar

The demo was recorded in Grieghallen, June 1993. The demo was produced by Hades and Pytten.

Originally released by the band on MC, later re-released by Wounded Love Records on MC, and re-released again in 1996 by Wounded Love Records as a MCD with new artwork.
1. Unholy Congregation 06:07
2. Hecate (Queen of Hades) 04:21
3. Alone Walkyng 10:03